Watch Argentina Vs Chile Live stream online Free 6-06-2016

Argentina is one of best football team in South America, this team start its journey from  1901 in international football.  Argentine Football Association (AFA) is football federation of Argentina football. Argentina played 5 word cup final and won 2 of them in 1978, 1986, they are very successful team in Copa America they won the tittle 14 times which 2nd height trophy holder of the tournament. Argentina only the team who won three most important trophy of FIFA World Cup, Copa America, and Olympic. Argentina in No: 2 in FIFA ranking, they passing great time in they are football cause of they played two important final of major tournament World Cup and Copa America, and recent performance of this team pretty good they lost only one game in their last 5 match. Argentina played artistic football which is south American playing style.


Match details:

Match between: Argentina Vs Chile [live streaming on beIN sports TV channel online to watch free. TV will be imported just before the match started]

Watch online: Link 1, Link 2, Link 3

Match type: Copa America Centenario 2016

Group: D

Date: 28 May 2016

Time: 08:00 PM (ET)

Day: Monday

Venue: Levi’s Stadium

Team details:

Full name: Argentina

Short name: ARG

Nickname: La Albiceleste

Ground: Antonio Vespucio Liberti

Established: 1901

Association: Argentine Football Association (AFA

Confederation: South America (CONMEBOL)

Ranking: 2

Head coach: Gerardo Martino

Team squad: 


Mariano Andujar (Napoli), Agustin Marchesin (Santos Laguna), Sergio Romero (Sampdoria)


Marcos Rojo (Manchester United), Pablo Zabaleta (Manchester city), Martin Demichelis (Manchester city), Nicolas Otamendi (Valencia), Facundo Roncaglia (Genoa), Ezequiel Garay (Zenit St Petersburg), Ramiro Funes Mori (Everton), Facundo Roncaglia (Fiorentina)


Angel Di Maria Paris (Saint Germain), Javier Pastore (Paris Saint Germain), Javier Mascherano (Barcelona), Enzo Perez (Valencia), Fernando Gago (Boca Juniors), Lucas Biglia (Lazio), Roberto Pereyra (Juventus), Nicolas (Gaitan Benfica), Ever Banega (Sevilla)


Sergio Aguero (Manchester city), Gonzalo Higuain (Napoli), Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Ezequiel Lavezzi (Paris Saint Germain), Carlos Tevez (Boca Juniors).

Possible Best Eleven Squad: Sergio Aguero (Manchester city), Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Gonzalo Higuain (Napoli), Angel Di Maria Paris (Saint Germain), Javier Mascherano (Barcelona), Roberto Pereyra (Juventus), Ever Banega (Sevilla), Marcos Rojo (Manchester United), Pablo Zabaleta (Manchester city), Nicolas Otamendi (Valencia), Mariano Andujar (Napoli).


FIFA World Cup: 2 times (1978, 1986)

Copa America Champions: 14 times (1993, 1991, 1959, 1957, 1955, 1947, 1946, 1945, 1937, 1929, 1941, 1927, 1925, 1921)

  Confederations Cup Champions: 1 times (1992)