Copa America 2021 Schedule, Stadiums, Fixtures, Venues, Dates, Time

By | February 12, 2021

Copa America 2021 Schedule: All the teams will play 5 group matches against the opponents in their groups. The group matches will start on 11th June 2021 and will end on 28th June 2021.

Copa America Fixture 2021 - Group Stage

Copa America Fixture 2021 – Group Stage

Matchday Dates Matches
Matchday 1 11–13 June 2021 1 v 5, 2 v 4, 6 v 3
Matchday 2 15–17 June 2021 1 v 4, 6 v 2, 5 v 3
Matchday 3 18–21 June 2021 1 v 6, 2 v 3, 4 v 5
Matchday 4 22–24 June 2021 2 v 1, 3 v 4, 5 v 6
Matchday 5 27– 28 June 2021 3 v 1, 5 v 2, 4 v 6


Copa America 2021 Schedule

The Copa America 2021 Schedule for the upcoming Copa America 2021 has been announced by the South American ruling body for football CONMEBOL.


Match Day 1

Match Date
Argentina vs Chile 11/06/21
Australia vs Uruguay 12/06/21
Paraguay vs Bolivia 12/06/21
Colombia vs Ecuador 12/06/21
Brazil vs Venezuela 13/06/21
Peru vs Qatar 13/06/21


Match Day 2

Match Date
Chile vs Bolivia 15/06/21
Argentina vs Uruguay 15/06/21
Paraguay vs Australia 16/06/21
Colombia vs Venezuela 16/06/21
Ecuador vs Qatar 17/06/21
Peru vs Brazil 17/06/21


Match Day 3

Match Date
Uruguay vs Chile 18/06/21
Australia vs Bolivia 19/06/21
Argentina vs Paraguay 19/06/21
Venezuela vs Ecuador 20/06/21
Colombia vs Peru 20/06/21
Brazil vs Qatar 21/06/21


Match Day 4

Match Date
Bolivia vs Uruguay 22/06/21
Australia vs Argentina 22/06/21
Chile vs Paraguay 23/06/21
Ecuador vs Peru 23/06/21
Qatar vs Venezuela 24/06/21
Brazil vs Colombia 24/06/21


Match Day 5

Match Date
Chile vs Australia 27/06/21
Bolivia vs Argentina 27/06/21
Uruguay vs Paraguay 27/06/21
Qatar vs Colombia 28/06/21
Ecuador vs Brazil 28/06/21
Venezuela vs Peru 28/06/21


Copa America 2021 Schedule


Copa America Full Schedule 2021

Date Match Venue
Group Stage
11-Jun-21 Argentina vs Chile Buenos Aires
12-Jun-21 Australia vs Uruguay Córdoba
12-Jun-21 Paraguay vs Bolivia Mendoza
12-Jun-21 Colombia vs Ecuador Bogotá
13-Jun-21 Brazil vs Venezuela Medellín
13-Jun-21 Peru vs Qatar Cali
15-Jun-21 Argentina vs Uruguay Córdoba
15-Jun-21 Chile vs Bolivia Mendoza
16-Jun-21 Paraguay vs Australia La Plata
16-Jun-21 Colombia vs Venezuela Medellín
17-Jun-21 Peru vs Brazil Cali
17-Jun-21 Ecuador vs Qatar Bogotá
18-Jun-21 Chile vs Uruguay Mendoza
19-Jun-21 Argentina vs Paraguay Buenos Aires
19-Jun-21 Australia vs Bolivia La Plata
20-Jun-21 Venezuela vs Ecuador Bogotá
20-Jun-21 Colombia vs Peru Cali
21-Jun-21 Brazil vs Qatar Barranquilla
22-Jun-21 Australia vs Argentina Buenos Aires
22-Jun-21 Bolivia vs Uruguay La Plata
23-Jun-21 Chile vs Paraguay Santiago del Estero
23-Jun-21 Ecuador vs Peru Cali
24-Jun-21 Brazil vs Colombia Barranquilla
24-Jun-21 Qatar vs Venezuela Medellín
27-Jun-21 Chile vs Australia Córdoba
27-Jun-21 Bolivia vs Argentina La Plata
27-Jun-21 Uruguay vs Paraguay Santiago del Estero
28-Jun-21 Qatar vs Colombia Barranquilla
28-Jun-21 Ecuador vs Brazil Bogotá
28-Jun-21 Venezuela vs Peru Medellín
02-Jul-21 First Quarterfinal Barranquilla
03-Jul-21 Second Quarterfinal Cali
04-Jul-21 Third Quarterfinal La Plata
04-Jul-21 Fourth Quarterfinal Buenos Aires
06-Jul-21 First Semifinal Cordoba
07-Jul-21 Second Semifinal Medellin
3rd Place Playoff
10-Jul-21 TBC vs TBC Bogota
12-Jul-21 Final Barranquilla


Copa America Venues 2021

The Copa America 2021 will be hosted by Argentina and Colombia jointly. Combined 9 cities of both countries will host the tournament. Out of 9 cities in total, 5 cities of Argentina and 4 of Colombia will host the tournaments.

The cities and names of Stadiums of Argentina

City Stadium Capacity
La Plata Estadio Ciudad de La Plata 53000
Córdoba Estadio Mario Alberto Kempes 57000
Mendoza Estadio Malvinas Argentinas 42000
Buenos Aires Estadio Monumental 66300
Santiago del Astro Estadio Ùnicio (Under Construction) 30000


The cities and name of stadiums of Colombia

City Stadium Capacity
Barranquilla Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Meléndez 60000
Medellín Atanasio Girardot Sports Complex 46000
Bogotá Estadio El Campin 40000
Cali Estadio Olímpíco Pascual Gurrero 46500


All the stadiums are very popular in their respective countries. All the stadiums are beautiful and their features are world-class. Colombia will have the final a long time since the 2001 edition of Copa America.

“The CONMEBOL Copa America 2021 will start its new edition on June 12, 2020, in Argentina, and will crown the new mainland champion in Colombia. The dates of the schedule and matches of the most seasoned competition in South America will be reported later,” CONMEBOL said in an official proclamation.

This will be the first occasion when that the competition will be held in two nations. An aggregate of 38 matches will be played in the competition. Every one of the groups will be isolated into two zones. The zones are as per the following:

Northern Zone: Brazil, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, and one of the welcoming nations.

South Zone: Chile, Uruguay, Argentina, Paraguay, Bolivia, and one of the welcoming nations.

Qatar and Australia, champions of the last two editions of the Asian Cup, will be taking an interest as visitor nations in the competition, as declared by the Confederation Council.


Also Check:  Watch Copa America Live Streaming 2021, Broadcasting TV Channels, Score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *